Hi all! This is my first post on this blog, but I look forward to updating this section of the site for all potential and past customers. Thank you for considering my services!

10/4/2009 01:51:11 am

Hey Carson,
I went back to check your card this am and I think I get it. That was your card. Sorry for my lack of tech--it looks great. A couple of comments
1. if you could shorten the copy just a line or move the copy up slightly it would have your name at the bottom on the page. Right now your name is cut off a bit on my screen. The little I know is to build within a frame that allows all to see.
2. Although I like the copy alot I think using parenthesis in such a short paragraph would be best to avoid.
See you soon.
Love, Mom

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Go back to my homepage to find out more about me, but thanks for coming to my blog!

    Archives

    February 2008

    View my profile on LinkedIn